FERONIA
The corsetry
The fashion designer

The corsets
Standard sizes




FERONIA

Graziella Paquin, fashion designer coming from Milan where she has been presenting her creations for more than 15 years in her own boutique, recently installed in France where she just has launched her new line of corsets Feronia.

The corsetry

Feronia offers a large collection of corsets, inspired by several periods and dedicated to every occasion, so that the realization of on demand or made-to-measure models to answers to the requirements or requests of the customers.

The small-scale approach used for the making of our products brings the flexibility required to realize customized corsets, but also allows to reach a high level of quality through the use of a lot of models and techniques developed and enriched throughout 15 years of experience in corset making.

The selection of fabrics, accessories and borders is lead by the search for harmony in materials and textures. According to the model and to the researched character, many variations can be applied on finishing details, but also on the structuring parts of the corset like the bones, that are all made in metal to get the appropriate comfort and resistance, but of different types or dimensions, or the front closing among a large panel of possibilities from the spoon busk, that was used on corsets at the end of ninetieth century, to the zip for a modern touch.

FERONIA
L'atelier corseterie
La styliste

Les corsets
Tailles standard




FERONIA

Graziella Paquin, styliste originaire de Milan où elle a présenté ses créations pendant plus de 15 ans dans sa propre boutique, s'est récemment installée en France où elle vient de lancer sa nouvelle ligne de corsets Feronia.

L'atelier corseterie

Feronia propose une vaste collection de corsets, inspirés de différentes époques et dédiés à toutes les occasions, ainsi que la réalisation de modèles sur demande et / ou sur mesure pour répondre aux envies ou exigences de sa clientèle.

L'approche artisanale utilisée pour la confection de chaque produit offre non seulement la flexibilité nécessaire à la réalisation de corsets personnalisés, mais permet aussi d'atteindre un haut niveau de qualité à travers l'utilisation de nombreux modèles et techniques développés et enrichis tout au long de 15 ans d'expérience dans la corseterie.

Le choix des tissus, accessoires et finitions est guidé par une recherche de l’harmonie des matières et textures. Selon le modèle et le caractère recherché, de nombreuses variations peuvent être appliquées au niveau des finitions, mais aussi des éléments structurant du corset comme les baleines, exclusivement en métal pour un confort et une résistance appropriée, mais de type ou de dimensions différents, ou la fermeture avant parmi un large éventail de possibilités, de la busk à cuillère qui était utilisée sur des corsets de la fin du XIXème siècle à la fermeture éclair résolument moderne.